Sign In
  • Home
  • FAQ's
  • Contact Us
  • Careers
  • Sitemap
  • Advanced Search
  • عربي
Polls
​​ 
Home​ / Accessibility
Accessibility
This is the official accessibility statement for The Ministry of Culture, Youth & Community Development website. The Ministry of Culture, Youth & Community Development website has been built with the intention of making the content accessible to the widest range of visitors, regardless of disability or impairment. This accessibility statement records the main steps that we have taken to accommodate the needs of disabled people
Triple A
The 'Triple A' accessibility feature enables visitors to increase the font size of the text on the entity's website without having to go to the browser options to do so. This is particularly useful when reading Arabic content. Arabic fonts in general are read much clearer when enlarged.
Text to Speech
TTS is a very usable feature especially for the visually impaired as it allows the reading of the content across all pages of the website.​
Navigation Aids
All pages contain a link to the home page, and the menu system has been constructed in a consistent fashion throughout the website. The additional breadcrumb navigation system and selective quick links boxes are designed to reinforce awareness of the location of the page that is being viewed within the website, and to increase overall access to all of the information that is available. All pages on the website include a search box and advanced search options are available on the advanced search page.
Links
Many links have title attributes, which describe the link in greater detail. Links are written to make sense out of context.
Images
All content images used in this site include descriptive ALT attributes. Purely decorative graphics include null ALT attributes.
Visual Design
This site uses cascading style sheets for visual layout.
Compatible Browsers
IE 7.0+, Firefox 3.0+,​ Chrome 4.0+ and Safari 4.0+. If your browser or browsing device does not support style sheets at all, the content of each page is still readable.​​
Last Modified Date: 19 February 2015

تسجيل الدخول
الرئيسية​​ / إمكانية الوصول
 إمكانية الوصول

​ هذا هو البيان الرسمي لسهولة تصفح موقع وزارة الثقافة وتنمية المعرفة في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. وقد تم بناء موقع وزارة الثقافة وتنمية المعرفة بهدف جعل المحتوى في متناول أكبر عدد ممكن من الزوار، وبغض النظر عن العجز أو الضعف. بيان امكانية الوصول يسجل الخطوات الاساسية التي قمنا بها لاستيعاب كافة احتياجات الاشخاص المعاقين.
تريبل أ
تمكن ميزة 'تريبل أ' الزوار من تغيير حجم الخط المستخدم على الموقع بدون الحاجة للذهاب الى خيارات المتصفح للقيام بذلك. هذا يفيد بشكل خاص عند قراءة المحتوى باللغة العربية حيث يتم قراءة الخطوط العربية بشكل أوضح عند تكبيرها.
النص إلى كلام
يعتبر تحويل النص إلى كلام ميزة مستخدمة وخصوصاً لدى الأشخاص المكفوفين حيث أنها تتيح لهم قراءة محتوى كافة صفحات الموقع.
الملاحة
جميع الصفحات تحتوي على رابط للصفحة الرئيسية، وتم بناء نظام القوائم بشكل متناسق في جميع أنحاء الموقع. وقد تم تصميم نظام تنقل تفصيلي وتم انتقاء الروابط السريعة لتعزيز الوعي لموقع الصفحة التي يتم عرضها في الموقع، وزيادة فرص الوصول لكافة المعلومات المتاحة. تحتوي كافة صفحات الموقع الإلكتروني على مربع البحث كما تتوفر خيارات البحث المتقدم في صفحة البحث المتقدم.
الروابط
تحتوي العديد من الروابط على عناوين تصف محتويات بتفصيل أكبر. الروابط مكتوبة لتعطي شعور خارج عن السياق.
الصور
تملك جميع الصور المستخدمة في محتوى هذا الموقع أوصاف بديلة. لا تملك الرسومات الزخرفية البحتة أوصاف بديلة.
التصميم البصري​
هذا الموقع يستخدم تقنية أوراق الأنماط المتتالية للتصاميم المرئية.
متوافق المتصفحات
IE 7.0 +، فايرفوكس 3.0 +، كروم وسفاري 4.0 إذا كان المستعرض الخاص بك أو جهاز الاستعراض لا يدعم أوراق الأنماط مطلقا، ومحتوى كل صفحة لا يزال قابل للقراءة ​​​​​
تاريخ التعديل الأخير: 09 نوفمبر 2016